Seven Chakras Bead Bracelet by fourseven

More Views

  • Seven Chakras Bead Bracelet by fourseven
Seven Chakras Bead Bracelet in Howlite

In stock

Rs. 1,650
Rs. 1,650

* Required Fields

Just In
- +

The chakras represent the seven primary energy zones in the body. It is said that only when all seven chakras are open, unblocked and in balance is it possible for one to be at peace within oneself. Your seven chakras work together to build that balance and create a sense of well-being in your daily life. This beautiful semi-precious bead bracelet is made with the colours of the seven chakras in mind. We chose white Howlite beads for the base of the bracelet both for style and because white represent purity and spirituality. White Howlite Beads - base Amethyst Beads - violet Lapiz Lazuli Beads - indigo Blue Turquoise Beads - blue Unakite Beads - green Tiger's Eye Beads - yellow Amber Resin Beads - orange Red Onyx Beads - red Let this bracelet be a reminder to you to try to remain balanced in everything you do -- from adventures to decisions to opportunities to interacting with family and friends. Style idea: add your favourite fourseven charm to your Seven Chakras Bracelet for a beautiful added touch. Choose one of our lucky charms, auspicious charms, quirky and fun charms or maybe even your initial charm! Semi-precious beads. Lead and Nickel safe even for sensitive skin. Handcrafted in India with love.

Specification :Available in multiple sizes.
Metal :   
Stone :Semi-precious, Tiger's Eye, Amber, Amethyst, Lapiz Lazuli, Onyx, Turquoise